CIPC in the News | Staff | Leadership Committee | Steering Committee | Membership | Working at CIPC
Ending Unjust Detentions & Deportations | Health Care | State Budget | Protecting Workers' Rights | Trainings
Drivers Licenses | Contributions Reports | Know Your Rights | Repository | Publications
Bills | Immigrant Day | Statewide Calls | Trainings
California Immigrant Policy Center
Receive Policy Center Updates

Contact the California Immigrant Policy Center

LOCATIONS

Los Angeles OFFICE

1145 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Ph/Fax: 213.250.0880

Carlos Amador, Lead Organizer

Betzabel Estudillo, Health Policy Coordinator

Carolina Gamero, Communications Associate

Reshma Shamasunder, Executive Director

Gabriela Villareal, Policy Manager

 

SACRAMENTO OFFICE

1225 8th Street, Suite 590
Sacramento, CA 95814
Ph: 916.448.6762
Fax: 916.448.6774

Ronald Coleman, Goverment Affairs Manager

Gina Da Silva, Policy Advocate

OAKLAND OFFICE

436 14th Street, Suite 805
Oakland, CA 94612
Ph: 510.451.4882
Fax: 510.451.1297

Lucia Lin, Bay Area Organizer

Jon Rodney, Communications Manager

Reshma Shamasunder
Executive Director
Ph: 213.250.0880 ext. 110
rshamasunder@caimmigrant.org

Ronald Coleman
Government Affairs Manager
Ph: 916.448.6762
rcoleman@caimmigrant.org

Gabriela Villareal
Policy Manager
Ph: 213.250.0880 ext. 115
gvillareal@caimmigrant.org

Jon Rodney                          Communications Manager
Ph: 510.451.4882 ext.302                      jrodney@caimmigrant.org     

Carlos Amador
Lead Organizer
Ph: 213.250.0880 ext. 111
camador@caimmigrant.org 

Carolina Gamero
Communications Associate
Ph: 213.250.0880 ext. 113
cgamero@caimmigrant.org

 

Gina Da Silva
Policy Advocate
Ph: 916.448.6762     
gdasilva@caimmigrant.org

Lucia Lin
Bay Area Organizer
Ph: 510.451.4882 ext. 303
llin@caimmigrant.org

 

Betzabel Estudillo
Health Policy Coordinator
Ph: 213.250.0880 ext.114          
bestudillo@caimmigrant.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Steven Sepulveda
Program Assistant
Ph: 916.448.6762 ext. 100
ssepulveda@caimmigrant.org

 

 

 

 

SUBSCRIBE

Click here to add yourself to our mailing list.

Click here to remove yourself or unsubscribe from our mailing list.

Members Only

Log In
Site by Eyes of the World Media Group